Fate: The Winx Saga

1 Seasons - 6 Episodes

2021 ON AIR 47 min 3

The coming-of-age journey of five fairies attending Alfea, a magical boarding school in the Otherworld where they must learn to master their powers while navigating love, rivalries, and the monsters that threaten their very existence.

Genre: Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Watch Trailer

Your email address will not be published.

More titles like this